Are users notified when they are tagged?
Yes! When a user is tagged, they will receive a notification that your organization is interested in them. Notifications like this excite our users and encourage them to keep their profiles updated and continue to be active within Tallo.
We do not share internal notes you may have added to any created tags with a user for any reason.