Can I delete a link I created?
Yes. When you delete the link, access to your profile via that link is deactivated, and anyone who had access to the link can no longer view your profile. To delete a link:
- Click the Share icon below your short bio on the left side of your profile
- Select Create A Link
- Click the Trash Can icon next to the link you wish to delete
- The link has been deleted